dailyartjournal4

January 11, 2009


dailyartjournal4

Originally uploaded by gumg

Art Journal entries – made with watercolor pencils, acrylic paint, black pen, magazine image, pencil.
The Buddha quote on the left side is one of the first things I read about Buddhism, when I was about 15 years old. Since I read it, I love the Buddhism 🙂

2 Responses to “dailyartjournal4”

  1. Mary Says:

    Hi…thanks for dropping by my blog. This is a nice journal page…and I love, love that pink vulture! I need to do more in my art journal.

  2. Mary Says:

    I tried to post once…let me try again. Your journal pages look great…I need to get busy in mine. I love, love that pink vulture. Thanks for coming by my blog.


Leave a Reply

