dailyartjournal66

June 8, 2009




dailyartjournal66

Originally uploaded by gumg

art journal entries – made with pencil. Left side: trying to draw a self portrait. A little similarity is there, but normally I don´t look like being beaten up. It´s not easy to make a good looking self portrait… At least you can see how happy I am after taking a shower 🙂
Right side: to me the most delicious fast food (and junk food, because it´s free of any nutrients and full of calories, and I´m too lazy to add vegetables, as recommended): Ra myun (라면 – korean friends always try not to laugh when I try to speak it correctly) is a korean noodle soup, very salty, very hot, and very good if you need to treat yourself to something delicious. I love it 🙂 The hottest soup is called shin- ra myun (신라면) – so beware, if you are not used to spicy flavors!
I just saw it – in the drawing I wrote it wrong.. I wrote shu ra myan instead of ra myun… sorry! 😉

Leave a Reply

